دوست

کوتاه مفید خواندنی

دوست

کوتاه مفید خواندنی

‌Brother

Aldo Kraas

 

 

Brother to brother
I know that I can always coun on you
Because you are my brother
And I am your brother also
Brother to brother
Your life is different than mine
You live in Brazil
I live in Canad a country that is more advanced in technology
Brother to brother
I will pray for you
Eventhough you don't believe in God
Brother to brother I will email you more frequently
Brother to brother I will sing you a song
Brother to brother I hope the saints will go to Sao paulo and watch you While you are sleeping

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
فاطمه چهارشنبه 19 مرداد‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 21:45 http://sky-line.blogsky.com/

سلام خوب هستین؟
وبلاگ جالبی دارین؟
دو ساعته دارم با این حبابا بازی میکنم
ممنونم که بهم سرزدی بازم میام!!!

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد